CRC Team

Executive Director

The team at CRC CARE Center is dedicated to connecting the resources available in our community to those who need it through collaboration, advocacy, research, and education. 


Brittany Laughlin

Sharon Ackors

Shawn Eckstein

Kylie Mintzmyer

Vickie Smith

Anita Sudduth

Program Director

Ella Mae Tolen

Haleigh Peterson

Jacob Amos

Gavin Wall

Lori Spurgeon

John Sharkey