Board of Directors

Matt Marple – Chairman
Corporate Plan Management – Vice President

Ed Carmona – Secretary
Noller Ford Auto Marketing – Retired

David Thompson – Immediate Past-Chairman
Advisors Excel

Amanda Whitehead
Network Technologies of Kansas – President and CEO

Kelly Amos
Family Service and Guidance Center – Social Worker/Therapist

Kevin McClain
Goodyear – Retired

Mike Chilcote
Insurance-Military Service – Retired

Ruth Santer
State of Kansas – Retired

Tara Wallace
Clinical Social Work/Therapist, MSW, LSCSW, CTF-CBT, CATP

Eve Kendall
Shawnee County Department of Corrections – Deputy Director – Retired

Mary Thomas – Executive Officer
Community Resources Council Chief Executive Officer